End of Year Testing Calendar 2018-2019

End of Year
Testing Calendar

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 EOG 5th grade English/Language Arts
Thursday, May 30, 2019 EOG 5th grade Science
Friday, May 31, 2019 EOG 5th grade Math
Monday, June 3, 2019 EOG 4th grade English/Language Arts
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 EOG 4th grade Math
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 EOG 3rd grade English/Language Arts
Thursday, June 6, 2019 EOG 3rd grade Math
Friday, June 7, 2019 3rd grade Read to Achieve
Monday, June 10, 2019 Summer Learning Remediation (ELA, Science)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 EOG 3rd grade English/Language Arts RETEST
Summer Learning Remediation (ELA, Science)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Summer Learning Remediation (ELA, Science)
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Summer Learning Testing (Online)
Friday, June 14, 2019 Summer Learning Testing (Online)